*. How to delete my member account?
A: Fill in below after logging in, "Message", fill in "I want to delete my account" and send it,
U.CR+ will delete the account after receiving the letter [send the confirmation letter for deleting the account and receive the check confirmation reply], and delete the account after confirmation.
Reminder: Before proceeding, please note that the account cannot be restored after deletion, and the proposal and seconding functions cannot be used on the platform. In addition, the original account submission/secondary record will not be erased. If you want to submit/second, you must re-register your account.